NCTO Board Of Directors 2013-14

The National Council of Textile Organizations held its 10th annual meeting April 15-17, 2013, at the Grand Hyatt in Washington. During the meeting, members elected the following to the organization's 2013-14 Board of Directors:

Chairman Vice Chairman President & CEO Secretary Treasurer William L.''Bill'' Jasper, Unifi Inc. James C. Self III, Greenwood Mills Inc. Cass Johnson, NCTO Mike Hubbard, NCTO Jeff Price, Milliken & Company

Fiber Council

Donald Burich, Invista John Freeman, NanYa Plastics Corp. James M. Netzel, DAK Americas II C

Yarn Council

Bill Carstarphen, Pharr Yarns LLC James Chesnutt, National Spinning Co.

Trey Hodges, Swift Spinning Inc. Peter Iliopoulos,

Gildan Activewear Inc. Gilbert Patrick, Patrick Yarn Mills Inc. Robin Perkins, Frontier Spinning Mills Inc.

Industry Support Council

Tena Cogswell, Leigh Fibers Inc. Ludovic Petrois, Stäubli Bob Sage, Oerlikon Textile

Fabric & Home Furnishings Council

Norman Chapman, Inman Mills Jerry Cook, Hanesbrands Inc. Monte Galbraith,

Denim North America Allen Gant, Glen Raven Inc. David Hastings, Mount Vernon Mills Inc. Jeff Price, Milliken & Company

Executive Committee

Mark Ruday, DAK Americas LLC John Bakane, Frontier Spinning Mills Inc. Anderson Warlick, Parkdale Mills Inc. David Hastings, Mount Vernon Mills Inc. Smyth McKissick, Alice Manufacturing Co. Inc. Joni Davis, Duke Energy